Day 75 With Dora

A lot has happened, and as is typical of my silence, it has been difficult for me. So here’s an overview, more or less:

  1. Dora graduated from her first obedience class. The second class starts this week.
  2. The Flutenist, Dora, and I all went to our first service dog training session … and I’m scared of the main trainer.
  3. I had a panic attack towards the end of that session and was sobbing and kind of screeching in terror in front of everyone.
  4. It snowed after some warm weather, and I made a snowball for Dora to play with.

In general, it was mostly new things for me to come to terms with, but I’m always scared of new things. Life can always be worse. *sigh* We are making progress, but it’s hard. I’m doing the best I can.

One thought on “Day 75 With Dora

Leave a Reply

